RBA National Winners
RBA National Winners

RBA Regions


RBA Regions

previous arrow
next arrow

Every year we travel the country to find the UK’s very best rural businesses. We know how important your regions are to you from local farmers, food producers, manufacturers, business services and destinations all bursting with your own uniqueness.

Entry to The Rural Business Awards gives you the opportunity to shine at a regional presentation, with the winners then going on to represent the region with the chance to become a winner at The National Final.

1 Awards Year

5 Regional Presentations

1 National Final

We ensure that the judges include representatives from your region too, as the UK’s largest independent awards programme for rural business you can rely on our honesty, ethics and transparency through the judging process making The Rural Business Awards the one to win at either level.

Click on a region below to find out more.

The RBA Regions

  • Cheshire
  • Cumbria
  • Durham
  • East Riding of Yorkshire
  • Greater Manchester
  • Isle of Man
  • Lancashire
  • Merseyside
  • Northumberland
  • North Yorkshire
  • Tyne & Wear
  • West Yorkshire
  • Scotland & Islands
  • South Yorkshire
  • Derbyshire
  • Herefordshire
  • Leicestershire
  • Lincolnshire
  • Northamptonshire
  • Nottinghamshire
  • Rutland
  • Shropshire
  • Staffordshire
  • Warwickshire
  • West Midlands
  • Worcestershire
  • Bedfordshire
  • Berkshire
  • Buckinghamshire
  • Cambridgeshire
  • East Sussex
  • Essex
  • Greater London
  • Hampshire
  • Hertfordshire
  • Isle of Wight
  • Kent
  • Norfolk
  • Oxfordshire
  • Suffolk
  • Surrey
  • West Sussex
Wales & NI
  • Wales

  • Northern Ireland

South West
  • Cornwall

  • Devon

  • Dorset

  • Gloucestershire

  • Somerset

  • The Channel Islands

  • Wiltshire

Sign up for our newsletter

Find out about the latest Awards news and exclusive offers.

You have Successfully Subscribed!