The East

The East region covers the counties of Cambridgeshire, Norfolk, Suffolk, Bedfordshire, Essex and Hertfordshire.

Key Dates for the East:

31st May 2018 – Entries Close
w/c 9th July 2018 – Judges’ Shortlisting
w/c 16th July 2018 – East Shortlist Announced
2nd August 2018 – Final Judging Day

25th October 2018 – East Region Awards Ceremony
Trinity Park, Ipswich

Late February 2019 – National Final Awards Ceremony