The Midlands

The Midlands region covers rural businesses in Northamptonshire, Derbyshire, Nottinghamshire, Staffordshire, Shropshire, Herefordshire, Worcestershire, Lincolnshire, Leicestershire, Rutland and Warwickshire.


Key Dates for the Midlands:

31st May 2018 – Entries Close
w/c 11th June 2018 – Judges’ Shortlisting
w/c 18th June 2018 – Midlands Shortlist Announced
19th July 2018 – Final Judging Day

11th October 2018 – Midlands Region Awards Ceremony
Eastwood Hall, Nottingham

Late February 2019 – National Final Awards Ceremony