The South West

The counties of Wiltshire, Gloucestershire, Somerset, Dorset, Devon and Cornwall are included in our South West region.

Key Dates for the South West:

31st May 2018 – Entries Close
w/c 25th June 2018 – Judges’ Shortlisting
w/c 2nd July 2018 – South West Shortlist Announced
26th July 2018 – Final Judging Day

18th October 2018 – South West Region Awards Ceremony
Bath Racecourse, Bath

Late February 2019 – National Final Awards Ceremony